Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3

4
5
6

7

8

9

10

11
12
13

14

15

16

17

18
19
20

21

22

23

24

25
26
27

28

29

30

31

      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • Adult Choir

    Friday May 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday May 2, 2020 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday May 2, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday May 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday May 8, 2020

  • Adult Choir

    Friday May 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday May 9, 2020 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday May 9, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday May 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday May 15, 2020

  • Adult Choir

    Friday May 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday May 16, 2020 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday May 16, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday May 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday May 22, 2020

  • Adult Choir

    Friday May 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday May 23, 2020 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday May 23, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday May 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday May 29, 2020

  • Adult Choir

    Friday May 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday May 30, 2020 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday May 30, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM