Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

7:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

2
3
4

Prayer Group

5

Bible Study

6

Adult Choir

7

Cub, Boy and G...

5:00pm Mass

8

7:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

9
10
11

Prayer Group

12

Bible Study

13

Adult Choir

14

Cub, Boy and G...

5:00pm Mass

15

7:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

16
17
18

Prayer Group

19

Bible Study

20

Adult Choir

21

Cub, Boy and G...

5:00pm Mass

22

7:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

23
24
25

Prayer Group

26

Bible Study

27

Adult Choir

28

Cub, Boy and G...

5:00pm Mass

29

7:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

30
     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Nov 6, 2020

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Nov 13, 2020

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Nov 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Nov 20, 2020

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Nov 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Nov 27, 2020

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Nov 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Nov 28, 2020

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM