Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3
4
5

6

7

8

9

10
11
12

13

14

15

16

17
18
19

20

21

22

23

24
25
26

27

28

29

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM