Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
2

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4
5
6

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
8

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
9

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
12
13

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
15

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
16

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18
19
20

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
22

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
23

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25
26
27

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
29

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
30

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM