Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Bible Study

2

Adult Choir

3

Cub, Boy and G...

5:00pm Mass

4

7:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

5
6
7

Prayer Group

8

Bible Study

9

Adult Choir

10

Cub, Boy and G...

5:00pm Mass

11

7:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

12
13
14

Prayer Group

15

Bible Study

16

Adult Choir

17

Cub, Boy and G...

5:00pm Mass

18

7:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

19
20
21

Prayer Group

22

Bible Study

23

Adult Choir

24

Cub, Boy and G...

5:00pm Mass

25

7:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

26
27
28

Prayer Group

29

Bible Study

30

Adult Choir

31

Cub, Boy and G...

5:00pm Mass

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM