Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
4

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
5

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7
8
9

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
11

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
12

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14
15
16

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
18

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
19

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21
22
23

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
25

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
26

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28
29
30

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
  

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.