Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2
3
4

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
6

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
7

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9
10
11

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
13

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
14

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16
17
18

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
20

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
21

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23
24
25

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
27

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
28

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30
31
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM