Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3
4
5

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
7

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
8

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
11
12

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
14

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
15

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17
18
19

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
21

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
22

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24
25
26

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
28

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
29

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
31
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM