Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
2

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
3

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5
6
7

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
9

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
10

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
13
14

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
16

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
17

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19
20
21

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
23

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
24

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
27
28

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
30

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
31

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Mar 2, 2018

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Mar 3, 2018

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 4, 2018

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Mar 9, 2018

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Mar 10, 2018

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 11, 2018

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Mar 16, 2018

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Mar 17, 2018

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 18, 2018

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Mar 23, 2018

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Mar 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Mar 24, 2018

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 25, 2018

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 28, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Mar 31, 2018

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM