Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
5

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
6

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ladies Guild S...

Ladies Guild Society Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Renewing our Church. Come and join. All are welcome. $20 for the year September thru June.
8
9
10

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
12

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
13

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16
17

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
19

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
20

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22
23
24

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.
26

Adult Choir

Adult Choir

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Come and Join us.
27

Cub, Boy and G...

Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

5:00pm Mass

5:00pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

7:00am Mass

7:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:15 AM

10:00am Mass

10:00am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
30
31

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
   

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Ladies Guild Society Meeting

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Renewing our Church. Come and join. All are welcome. $20 for the year September thru June.

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Jan 12, 2018

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Thursday morning Bible Study with Fr. Bob Miller.

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • Adult Choir

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Come and Join us.

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • Cub, Boy and Girl Scouts

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 All day

    Cub Scouts10am-12pm, Boy Scouts 12-2pm, and Girl Scouts 2-4pm. Come and join the scouts.K-12 grade.

  • 5:00pm Mass

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • 7:00am Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:15 AM

  • 10:00am Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM